MITARBEITER NOTARIAT SCHWARZ+SCHERVIER


Luisa Fetzer

089 / 24 21 38 - 19
fetzer@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

Renate Groß

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 27
gross@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Isabella Heckel

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 30
heckel@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

Martina Herweger-Huber

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 23
herweger@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Heidi Krimmer

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 18
krimmer@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Claudia Micco

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 28
micco@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Claudia Schießl

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 22
schiessl@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Julia Fischer (OI i.N.)

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 37
steber@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

Stefanie Trittin

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 16
trittin@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

Christina Vogel

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 15
vogel@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

Markus Wagner (OI i.N.)

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 29
wagner@schervier-schwarz.de

 

Laila Khan

 

089 / 24 21 38 - 24
khan@schervier-schwarz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  089 / 24 21 38 - 0
info@schervier-schwarz.de